ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022: England Schedule for the World Cup

England Full Super 12 Schedule for the T20 World Cup in 2022: The first match of England at the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2022 will be against Afghanistan on October 22 at 7:00 pm (IST) in Perth Stadium in Perth.

England Schedule for the T20 World Cup 2022

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
22 October, SaturdayEngland vs AfghanistanPerth Stadium, Perth7:00 PM
26 October, WednesdayEngland vs Group B Runner-upMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne3:00 PM
28 October, FridayEngland vs AustraliaMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne7:00 PM
1 November, TuesdayEngland vs New ZealandThe Gabba, Brisbane6:00 PM
5 November, SaturdayEngland vs Group A WinneSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney7:00 PM

England Squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022

Jos Buttler (C), Moeen Ali (VC), Harry Brooke, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Wokes, Mark Wood, Reece Topley.

Traveling Reserves:

Liam Dawson Richard Gleeson Tymal Mills

England Players List for T20 World Cup 2022

S. No.Player NameRole
1Jos Buttler (C)Wicket Keeper/Batsman
2Harry BrookeBatsman
3Dawid MalanBatsman
4Phil SaltWicket Keeper/Batsman
5David WilleyAll Rounder
6Ben StokesAll Rounder
7Moeen Ali (VC)All Rounder
8Sam CurranAll Rounder
9Liam LivingstoneAll Rounder
10Adil RashidSpin Bowler
11Chris JordanFast Bowler
12Chris WokesFast Bowler
13Mark WoodFast Bowler
14Reece TopleyFast Bowler
15Liam DawsonAll RounderReserves
16Richard GleesonFast BowlerReserves
17Tymal MillsFast BowlerReserves

Also Read: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022: Schedule, Groups, Teams, Time And Venue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.